The Hegel Society of America

Members of the Hegel Society of America

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

-A-
Jeanne Allard jeanne.allard1 [@] gmail.com  
Kevin Anderson    
Emilia Angelova emilia.angelova [@] concordia.ca Concordia University
Baris Ari barisari2 [@] gmail.com
William Austin wjaustinjr [@] gmail.com


-B-
Sarah Bacaller sbackholer [@] stirling.edu.au Stirling Theological College
Wilko Bauer mail [@] wilkobauer.de  
Charlotte Baumann charlottebaumann83 [@] gmail.com
Michael Baur mbaur [@] fordham.edu Fordham University
Department of Philosophy
Robert Bernasconi rlb43 [@] psu.edu
robertbernasconi43 [@] gmail.com
 
Stefan Bird-Pollan stefanbirdpollan [@] uky.edu University of Kentucky
Roger Blood srblood [@] mac.com Yale University
Thomas Bowen tbowen [@] oakton.edu Oakton Community College
James Bracken brackensworld [@] gmail.com  
Allen Breaux    
Andrew Bridges abridges [@] fullerton.edu  
Thom Brooks thom.brooks [@] durham.ac.uk Durham University
Robert F. Brown rfbrown [@] udel.edu University of Delaware
Douglas Buchanan douglasb11970 [@] yahoo.com  
Richard Buck richardabuck [@] msn.com  
John W. Burbidge johnwburbidge [@] gmail.com Trent University
Victoria I. Burke vburke [@] uoguelph.ca
viburke [@] hotmail.com
University of Guelph


-C-
John Cantwell john.cantwell [@] gmail.com  
Robin K. Chang robchang [@] yorku.ca San Francisco State University
David Charlston dcharlston [@] btinternet.com  
Richard D. Chessick, MD r-chessick [@] northwestern.edu Northwestern University
Jeffrey Church jeffrey.church10 [@] gmail.com
jchurch [@] uh.edu
University of Houston
Liam Cook liamdotcook [@] gmail.com  
Fred Copley freddavidcopley [@] mac.com    
Valentina Cordero fvalentina.cordero [@] journalism.cuny.edu    
Stephen Cowley stephen.cowley [@] blueyonder.co.uk  
Jorge Crespo oecolampadius [@] aol.com  
Dan Cross dcross00 [@] telus.net  
Andrew Cutrofello acutrof [@] luc.edu Loyola University - Chicago
Department of Philosophy


-D-
Eric Michael Dale eric_dale [@] emerson.edu
ericmdale [@] outlook.com
Emerson College
Russell Dale rdale [@] mail.mayfirst.org CUNY - Lehman
Allegra De Laurentiis allegra.delaurentiis@stonybrook.edu SUNY - Stony Brook
Department of Philosophy
Martin J. De Nys mdenys [@] gmu.edu George Mason University
Luca Del Fante lucadelfanteluca [@] gmail.com  
William Desmond william.desmond [@] villanova.edu KU Leuven / Villanova University
Robert DeVall, Jr. Showdntell [@] hometownu.com  
George di Giovanni george.di_giovanni [@] mcgill.ca McGill University
Martin Donougho donougho [@] gmail.com
donougho [@] mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Robert Dostal rdostal [@] brynmawr.edu Bryn Mawr College
Jane Dryden janedryden [@] gmail.com Mount Allison University
Department of Philosophy
William Dudley wcdudley [@] wlu.edu
wdudley89 [@] gmail.com
Washington & Lee University
David Duquette david.duquette [@] snc.edu St Norbert College
Department of Philosophy
Peter A. Durfee pdurfee1 [@] nycap.rr.com  


-E-


-F-
Melissa Fairfield mgfairfield [@] gmail.com  
Robert Fanelli robertfanelli2001 [@] yahoo.com SUNY - Stony Brook
Molly Farneth mfarneth [@] haverford.edu Haverford College
Richard Ficek ficekrichard44 [@] gmail.com  
Erin E. Flynn eeflynn [@] owu.edu Ohio Wesleyan University
Ken Foldes ksrfphil [@] aol.com Iona College
Sean Foley spfoley13 [@] gmail.com  
Shterna Friedman shterna_friedman [@] berkeley.edu  
John M. Fritzman fritzman [@] lclark.edu Lewis & Clark College


-G-
Theodore George t-george [@] tamu.edu
t-george [@] philosophy.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
Bruce Gilbert bgilbert [@] ubishops.ca Bishop's University
Christian Gilberto gilibertoc [@] my.easternct.edu  
Garry Paul Gillooly gpgillooly [@] mail.usf.edu  
John Martin Gillroy jmg304 [@] lehigh.edu Carver House
Marcella T. Goldsmith mftarozzi [@] gmail.com Independent Scholar
Taylor Green taylorjgreen [@] cmail.carleton.ca  
Philip T. Grier grier [@] dickinson.edu Dickinson College
Jay Gupta jgupta [@] mills.edu Mills College


-H-
Idris Samawi Hamid ishamid [@] colostate.edu Colorado State University
John H. Heffner jh.heffner [@] verizon.net Lebanon Valley College
Steven Hicks svh10 [@] psu.edu Penn State University
Peter C Hodgson Peterchodgson [@] aol.com Vanderbilt University
Stephen Houlgate stephen.houlgate [@] warwick.ac.uk University of Warwick
Robert C. Howell bobh [@] cnsunix.albany.edu SUNY - Albany
Department of Philosophy


-I-



-J-
Christine A. James chjames [@] valdosta.edu Valdosta State University
Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
Daniel P. Jamros daniel.jamros [@] canisius.edu
jamros [@] canisius.edu
Canisius College
Lucas Johnston johnston.lucas [@] yahoo.com  


-K-
Benjamin Kelly kellyakz [@] bc.edu  
Eyup Ali Kilicaslan ekilicaslan [@] ankara.edu.tr Ankara University
Department of Philosophy
Jeffery Kinlaw kinlawj [@] mcm.edu McMurry University
Department of Philosophy
Craig Koch cekoch [@] sjc.edu  
David A. Kolb dkolb [@] bates.edu Bates College
Andrew Komasinski akomasinski [@] gmail.com  
Mitsugu Kurata pmkurata [@] khaki.plala.or.jp  


-L-
Kenneth Lambert lambertk [@] wlu.edu Washington & Lee University
Eric v.d. Luft ericvdluft [@] verizon.net Gegensatz Press


-M-
Vladimir Marchenkov marchenk [@] ohio.edu Ohio University
School of Interdisciplinary Arts
Paul Matthews paulrm [@] bu.edu  
Ted McGlone tmcgl [@] optonline.net  
Daniel Medina, OSB FRAI pastordanielmedina [@] gmail.com  
William D. Melaney wmelaney [@] gmail.com American University of Cairo
Daniel Mendez danielmaceomendez [@] gmail.com
maceo [@] bu.edu
Boston University
Frank Miata fmiata0 [@] gmail.com  
J. Patrick Mohr, SJ jpatrick.mohr [@] scranton.edu Scranton Jesuit Community
Michael Monahan mjmnahan [@] memphis.edu
monahanm [@] mac.com
University of Memphis
Nicholas Mowad nmowad [@] hotmail.com Chandler Gilbert Community College


-N-
David Nikolic daviddnikolic [@] gmail.com Desales University
Robert J Nowak    


-O-
Irami Osei-Frimpong irami.oseifrimpong [@] gmail.com  
Sila Ozkara silaozkara [@] gmail.com  


-P-
Bernard Parizet be.par [@] laposte.net  
David Patt david.m.patt [@] gmail.com  
Terry Pinkard terry.pinkard [@] georgetown.edu Georgetown University
Raymond Pitts raypitts41 [@] gmail.com  


-Q-


-R-
Sebastian Rand srand [@] gsu.edu Georgia State University
Mary C. Rawlinson mary.rawlinson [@] stonybrook.edu  
Jeffrey Reid jreid [@] uottawa.ca University of Ottawa
Bryan Richard bricha09 [@] uoguelph.ca University of Guelph
Thomas Riggins jtr222 [@] gmail.com
jtr2 [@] nyu.edu
 
Giacomo Rinaldi giacomo.rinaldi [@] uniurb.it University of Urbino
Eskil Riskaer riskaer [@] gmail.com  
John Robertson jrobertson55410 [@] comcast.net  
Stephen Rocker srocker164 [@] yahoo.com  
John Russon jrusson36 [@] yahoo.com
jrusson [@] uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph
Department of Philosophy


-S-
Mario Saenz Rovner saenz [@] lemoyne.edu  
John Sallis sallis [@] bc.edu
john.sallis.1 [@] bc.edu
 
Senem Saner senem.saner [@] gmail.com  
Department of Philosophy
Hans-Martin Sass sasshm [@] aol.com  
Gregor Schafer gregor.schaefer [@] unibas.ch  
Paul M. Schafer pschafer [@] xula.edu Xavier University of Louisiana
Department of Philosophy
Dale M. Schlitt dschlitt [@] ost.edu Oblate School of Theology
Amit Sen amitmemphis [@] yahoo.com  
John H. Shaver shaver [@] buildingthree.com  
William S. Sinda, Jr. eupraxis [@] aol.com  
Gheorghe Singer g.singer [@] 013net.net  
Lawrence S. Stepelevich   Villanova University
Gary Stevenson garystevenson305 [@] gmail.com Florida International University
David James stewart contact [@] davidjamesstewart.com College of St. Scholastica
Matthew Stripling 89stripling [@] cua.edu  
Joseph D. Strubeck josephstrubeck [@] kings.edu  
Evan Supple esupple1 [@] athabasca.edu  


-T-
Kevin B.Thompson kthomp12 [@] depaul.edu DePaul University
Department of Philosophy
Lou Turner loturner [@] illinois.edu University of Illinois Urbana - Champaign
African American Studies


-U-
 
-V-
Francisco Valdez fvaldez3 [@] mail.sfsu.edu  
Tom Vaswani tom.vaswani [@] gmail.com  
Richard Velkley rvelkley [@] tulane.edu Tulane University
Department of Philosophy
Adolfo Vento ventoad [@] kean.edu  
Florindo Volpacchio default [@] pdcnet.org  


-W-
Thomas Weston dialekmat [@] gmail.com  
James Wilkinson jameshwilkinson [@] hotmail.com  
Richard Dien Winfield winfield [@] uga.edu University of Georgia
Melvin Woody jmwoo [@] conncoll.edu Connecticut College
Tyson Woolman tyson.woolman [@] rocketmail.com  


-X-

-Y-
Yunkwon Yoo yun-kwon.yoo [@] cgu.edu Claremont Graduate University


-Z-
Mehdi Zamani mzamani90034 [@] yahoo.com  
Gregorio Zlotnik gzlotnik96 [@] gmail.com  


ICON Return to the Hegel Society of America Home Page
Last Complete Update from Membership Roster 6/30/21
Contact the webmaster