The Hegel Society of America

Members of the Hegel Society of America

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

-A-
Frieda Afary fafarysecond [@] yahoo.com
fafary [@] aol.com
 
Susan Aldridge smatex [@] swbell.net  
Jeanne Allard jeanne.allard1 [@] gmail.com  
Mark Alznauer m-alznauer [@] northwestern.edu
malznauer [@] yahoo.com
Northwestern University
Kevin Anderson    
Emilia Angelova emilia.angelova [@] concordia.ca Concordia University
Robert Atkins, III rbatkins [@] email.uscupstate.edu University of South Carolina - Upstate
Shlomo Avineri euroavi [@] mscc.huji.ac.il
shlomo.avineri [@] huji.ac.il
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Political Science


-B-
Sarah Bacaller sbackholer [@] stirling.edu.au Stirling Theological College
Wilko Bauer mail [@] wilkobauer.de  
Michael Baur mbaur [@] fordham.edu Fordham University
Department of Philosophy
Stefan Bird-Pollan stefanbirdpollan [@] uky.edu University of Kentucky
Roger Blood Yale University
James Bracken brackensworld [@] gmail.com  
Thom Brooks thom.brooks [@] durham.ac.uk Durham University
Robert F. Brown rfbrown [@] udel.edu University of Delaware
Douglas Buchanan douglasb11970 [@] yahoo.com  
Richard Buck richardabuck [@] msn.com  
John W. Burbidge johnwburbidge [@] gmail.com Trent University
Victoria I. Burke vburke [@] uoguelph.ca University of Guelph


-C-
Robin K. Chang robchang [@] yorku.ca San Francisco State University
David Charlston dcharlston [@] btinternet.com  
Richard D. Chessick, MD r-chessick [@] northwestern.edu Northwestern University
Jeffrey Church jeffrey.church10 [@] gmail.com
jchurch [@] uh.edu
University of Houston
Joseph Coleman JColeman [@] ritecheck.com Ritecheck Financial
Ardis B. Collins acollin [@] luc.edu Loyola University-Chicago (Emer)
Fred Copley freddavidcopley [@] mac.com    
Stephen Cowley stephen.cowley [@] blueyonder.co.uk  
Jorge Crespo oecolampadius [@] aol.com  
Andrew Cutrofello acutrof [@] luc.edu Loyola University - Chicago
Department of Philosophy


-D-
Eric Michael Dale eric_dale [@] emerson.edu
ericmdale [@] outlook.com
Emerson College
Russell Dale rdale [@] mail.mayfirst.org
russell_eliot_dale [@] yahoo.com
CUNY - Lehman
Allegra De Laurentiis allegra.delaurentiis@stonybrook.edu SUNY - Stony Brook
Department of Philosophy
Martin J. De Nys mdenys [@] gmu.edu George Mason University
William Desmond william.desmond [@] villanova.edu KU Leuven / Villanova University
Robert DeVall, Jr. Showdntell [@] hometownu.com  
George di Giovanni george.di_giovanni [@] mcgill.ca McGill University
Martin Donougho donougho [@] gmail.com
donougho [@] mailbox.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
Robert Dostal rdostal [@] brynmawr.edu Bryn Mawr College
Jane Dryden janedryden [@] gmail.com Mount Allison University
Department of Philosophy
William Dudley wcdudley [@] wlu.edu
wdudley89 [@] gmail.com
Washington & Lee University
David Duquette david.duquette [@] snc.edu St Norbert College
Department of Philosophy
Peter A. Durfee pdurfee1 [@] nycap.rr.com  


-E-


-F-
Rachael Falkenstern rcfalkenstern [@] gmail.com St. Francis College
Robert Fanelli robertfanelli2001 [@] yahoo.com SUNY - Stony Brook
Molly Farneth mfarneth [@] haverford.edu Haverford College
Ken Foldes ksrfphil [@] aol.com Iona College
John M. Fritzman fritzman [@] lclark.edu Lewis & Clark College


-G-
Michael Gallagher gallagher.mickey [@] gmail.com  
Theodore George t-george [@] tamu.edu
t-george [@] philosophy.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
Bruce Gilbert bgilbert [@] ubishops.ca Bishop's University
John Martin Gillroy jmg304 [@] lehigh.edu Lehigh University
Marcella T. Goldsmith mftarozzi [@] gmail.com Independent Scholar
Philip T. Grier grier [@] dickinson.edu Dickinson College
Jay Gupta jgupta [@] mills.edu Mills College


-H-
Idris Samawi Hamid ishamid [@] colostate.edu Colorado State University
John H. Heffner jh.heffner [@] verizon.net Lebanon Valley College
Steven Hicks svh10 [@] psu.edu Penn State University
Jay-Paul Hinds jay-paul.hinds [@] ptsem.edu Emory University
Peter Hodgson Peterchodgson [@] aol.com Vanderbilt University
Michael H. Hoffheimer mhoffhei [@] olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Bill Hord billhord [@] gmail.com  
Stephen Houlgate stephen.houlgate [@] warwick.ac.uk University of Warwick
Robert C. Howell bobh [@] cnsunix.albany.edu SUNY - Albany
Department of Philosophy


-I-

Elizabeth Iglesias emiglesias [@] mail.usf.edu University of Miami Law School


-J-
Daniel P. Jamros daniel.jamros [@] canisius.edu
jamros [@] canisius.edu
Canisius College


-K-
Delicia Antoinette Kamins delicia.kamins [@] stonybrook.edu SUNY - Stony Brook
Robert Kiernan rek41 [@] cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge
Eyup Ali Kilicaslan ekilicaslan [@] ankara.edu.tr Ankara University
Department of Philosophy
Jeffery Kinlaw kinlawj [@] mcm.edu McMurry University
Department of Philosophy
David A. Kolb dkolb [@] bates.edu Bates College
Andrew Komasinski akomasinski [@] gmail.com  
Mitsugu Kurata pmkurata [@] khaki.plala.or.jp  


-L-
Kenneth Lambert lambertk [@] wlu.edu Washington & Lee University
Robert Larsen rolarsen [@] comcast.net  
Daniel Lindquist danlindq [@] indiana.edu Indiana University
Walter D. Ludwig, III wludwig [@] sjcme.edu St. Joseph's College
Eric v.d. Luft ericvdluft [@] verizon.net Gegensatz Press
Simon Lumsden s.lumsden [@] unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales


-M-
James Graham MacPhee gmacphee [@] wcupa.edu West Chester University
Amrit Mandzak-Heer amrit.heer [@] villanova.edu Villanova University
Vladimir Marchenkov marchenk [@] ohio.edu Ohio University
Andrew May atmay [@] indiana.edu
atmay [@] umail.iu.edu
Indiana University
Ted McGlone tmcgl [@] optonline.net  
Daniel Medina, OSB FRAI pastordanielmedina [@] gmail.com  
William D. Melaney wmelaney [@] gmail.com American University of Cairo
Daniel Mendez danielmaceomendez [@] gmail.com
maceo [@] bu.edu
Boston University
J. Patrick Mohr, SJ jpatrick.mohr [@] scranton.edu Scranton Jesuit Community
Lydia Moland Lydia.Moland [@] colby.edu Colby College
Michael Monahan mike.monahan [@] memphis.edu
monahanm [@] mac.com
University of Memphis
Omar Moreno omoreno9 [@] miners.utep.edu University of Texas - El Paso
Nicholas Mowad nmowad [@] hotmail.com Chandler Gilbert Community College


-N-
Joseph Nicolello jn6063 [@] desales.edu Desales University
Brady Niemitalo Woods brady.allen.woods [@] gmail.com  
Robert J Nowak    
Joshua Noyer joshuanoyer [@] yahoo.com  


-O-


-P-
Bernard Parizet be.par [@] laposte.net  
David Patt david.m.patt [@] gmail.com  
Jens Peterson jens.petersen [@] uni-potsdam.de University of Potsdam
Terry Pinkard terry.pinkard [@] georgetown.edu Georgetown University
Robert Pippin r-pippin [@] uchicago.edu University of Chicago
Committee on Social Thought


-Q-


-R-
Sebastian Rand srand [@] gsu.edu Georgia State University
Paul Redding paul.redding [@] sydney.edu.au
paulredding [@] netspace.net.au
University of Sydney
Department of Philosophy
Jeffrey Reid jreid [@] uottawa.ca University of Ottawa
Bryan Richard bricha09 [@] uoguelph.ca University of Guelph
Michael Ricotta mgrnyc1 [@] yahoo.com  
Giacomo Rinaldi giacomo.rinaldi [@] uniurb.it University of Urbino
Eskil Riskaer riskaer [@] gmail.com  
John Robertson jrobertson55410 [@] comcast.net  
Stephen Rocker srocker164 [@] yahoo.com  
Taylor Ross taycross [@] gmail.com  
John Russon jrusson36 [@] yahoo.com
jrusson [@] uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph
Department of Philosophy


-S-
Senem Saner senem.saner [@] gmail.com  
Department of Philosophy
Hans-Martin Sass sasshm [@] aol.com  
Paul M. Schafer pschafer [@] xula.edu Xavier University of Louisiana
Department of Philosophy
Dale M. Schlitt dschlitt [@] ost.edu Oblate School of Theology
Amit Sen amitmemphis [@] yahoo.com  
John H. Shaver shaver [@] buildingthree.com  
William S. Sinda, Jr. sindarius54 [@] gmail.com  
Georg Singer g.singer [@] 013net.net  
Matthew Smetona msmetona [@] temple.edu Temple University
Department of Political Science
Lawrence S. Stepelevich   Villanova University
Gary Stevenson garystevenson305 [@] gmail.com Florida International University
David James stewart contact [@] davidjamesstewart.com College of St. Scholastica
Joseph Strubeck jstrubeck [@] luzerne.edu Luzerne Co Community College


-T-
Charles Taylor cmt1111111 [@] aol.com McGill University
Department of Philosophy
Kevin B.Thompson kthomp12 [@] depaul.edu DePaul University
Department of Philosophy
Paul Edward Trejo petrejo@sbcglobal.net Cal State University - Dominguez Hills
Lou Turner loturner [@] illinois.edu University of Illinois Urbana - Champaign
African American Studies


-U-
 
-V-
Richard Velkley rvelkley [@] tulane.edu Tulane University
Department of Philosophy
Ajay Virkar ajayvirkar8 [@] gmail.com C3NANOy


-W-
Thomas Weston dialekmat [@] gmail.com  
James Wilkinson jameshwilkinson [@] hotmail.com  
Richard Dien Winfield winfield [@] uga.edu University of Georgia
Allen Wood allenw [@] stanford.edu Stanford University
Department of Philosophy
Melvin Woody jmwoo [@] conncoll.edu Connecticut College


-X-

-Y-
Yunkwon Yoo yun-kwon.yoo [@] cgu.edu Claremont Graduate University


-Z-
Mehdi Zamani mzamani90034 [@] yahoo.com  


ICON Return to the Hegel Society of America Home Page
Last Complete Update from Membership Roster 12/22/19
Contact the webmaster