The Hegel Society of America

Members of the Hegel Society of America

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

-A-
Susan Aldridge smatex$swbell.net  
Stephen Armandt sarmandt$bu.edu Boston University
Shlomo Avineri euroavi$mscc.huji.ac.il Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Political Science


-B-
Michael Baur mbaur$fordham.edu Fordham University
Department of Philosophy
Edward A. Beach beachea$uwec.edu University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Philosophy and Religious Studies
Robert Bernasconi rlb43$psu.edu Penn State University
Department of Philosophy
Stefan Bird-Polan stefanbirdpollan$uky.edu University of Kentucky
Roger Blood srblood$mac.com Yale University
James Bracken brackensworld$gmail.com  
Thom Brooks thom.brooks$durham.ac.uk Durham University
Douglas Buchanan douglasb11970$yahoo.com  
Richard Buck rbuck$stanfordalumni.org  
John W. Burbidge johnwburbidge$gmail.com Trent University
Victoria I. Burke vburke$uoguelph.ca University of Guelph


-C-
Joseph Carew jstephencarew$gmail.com  
Clinton Carl hegel$gmail.com  
David Charlston dcharlston$btinternet.com  
Fred Copley freddavidcopley$mac.com    
Stephen Cowley stephen.cowley$blueyonder.co.uk  
Andrew Cutrofello acutrof$luc.edu Loyola University - Chicago
Department of Philosophy
Jeremy Cynamon jkcynamon$brandeis.edu Brandeis University


-D-
Eric Michael Dale eric_dale$emerson.edu Emerson College
Russell Dale russell_eliot_dale$yahoo.com CUNY - Lehman
Robert Day rwdat49$gmail.com  
Allegra De Laurentiis allegra.delaurentiis$stonybrook.edu SUNY - Stony Brook
Department of Philosophy
Robert DeVall Showdntell$hometownu.com  
Jane Dryden janedryden$gmail.com Mount Allison University
Department of Philosophy
William Dudley wcdudley$wlu.edu Washington & Lee University
David Duquette david.duquette$snc.edu St Norbert College
Department of Philosophy
Peter A. Durfee pdurfee1$nycap.rr.com  


-E-


-F-
Rachael Falkenstern rcfalkenstern$gmail.com  
Molly Farneth mfarneth$haverford.edu Haverford College
John M. Fritzman fritzman$lclark.edu  
Peter Fuss   University of Missouri - St. Louis


-G-
Peter Gallo petergallo$comcast.net  
John Martin Gillroy jmg304$lehigh.edu Lehigh University
Marcella T. Goldsmith mftarozzi$gmail.com Independent Scholar
Avi Gordon avigdor.gordon$gmail.com  
Jay Gupta jgupta$mills.edu Mills College


-H-
John H. Heffner jh.heffner$verizon.net Lebanon Valley College
Steven Hicks svh10$psu.edu Penn State University
Peter Hodgson Peterchodgson$aol.com  
Michael H. Hoffheimer mhoffhei$olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Robert C. Howell bobh$cnsunix.albany.edu SUNY - Albany
Department of Philosophy
Richard Hunt-Smith rjhuntsmith$westnet.com.au  


-I-

-J-
Christine A. James chjames$valdosta.edu Valdosta State University
Daniel P. Jamros daniel.jamros$canisius.edu Canisius College


-K-
Philip J. Kain pkain$scu.edu Santa Clara University
Delicia Kamins delicia.kamins$stonybrook.edu  
Robert Kiernan rek41$cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge
Eyup Ali Kilicaslan ekilicaslan$ankara.edu.tr Ankara University
Department of Philosophy
Jeffery Kinlaw kinlawj$mcmurryadm.mcm.edu McMurry University
Department of Philosophy
Andrew Komasinski akomasinski$gmail.com  


-L-
Daniel Lindquist danlindq$indiana.edu  
Simon Lumsden s.lumsden$unsw.edu.au University of New South Wales
School of Philosophy
Timothy Lutz timlutz$btinternet.com  


-M-
Amrit Mandzak-Heer amrit.heer$villanova.edu Villanova University
William D. Melaney wmelaney$gmail.com American University of Cairo
J. Patrick Mohr jpatrick.mohr$scranton.edu University of Scranton
Department of Philosophy
Omar Moreno omoreno9$miners.utep.edu University of Texas - El Paso


-N-


-O-


-P-
Bernard Parizet be.par$laposte.net  
Jens Peterson jens.petersen$uni-potsdam.de University of Potsdam
Robert Pippin r-pippin$uchicago.edu University of Chicago
Committee on Social Thought


-Q-


-R-
Paul Redding paul.redding$sydney.edu.au University of Sydney
Department of Philosophy
Jeffrey Reid jreid$uottawa.ca University of Ottawa
Giacomo Rinaldi giacomo.rinaldi$uniurb.it University of Urbino
Eskil Riskaer riskaer$gmail.com  
John Robertson jrobertson55410$comcast.net  
Stephen Rocker srocker164$yahoo.com  
John Russon jrusson36$yahoo.com University of Guelph
Department of Philosophy


-S-
John C. Sallis sallis$bc.edu Boston College
Department of Philosophy
Senem Saner senem.saner$gmail.com  
Paul M. Schafer pschafer$xula.edu Xavier University of Louisiana
Department of Philosophy
Dale M. Schlitt dschlitt$ost.edu Oblate School
Amit Sen amitmemphis$yahoo.com  
John H. Shaver shaver$buildingthree.com  
William S. Sinda, Jr. sindarius54$gmail.com  
Georg Singer g.singer$013net.net  
Matthew Smetona msmetona$temple.edu Temple University
Department of Political Science
C. Allen Speight casp8$bu.edu Boston University
Department of Philosophy
Lawrence S. Stepelevich   Villanova University
Gary Stevenson garystevenson305$gmail.com Florida International University
Joseph Strubeck jstrubeck$luzerne.edu Luzerne Co Community College


-T-
Charles Taylor cmt1111111$aol.com McGill University
Department of Philosophy
Kevin B.Thompson kthomp12$depaul.edu DePaul University
Department of Philosophy
Paul Trejo petrejo$sbcglobal.net Cal State University - Dominguez Hills
Lou Turner loturner$illinois.edu University of Illinois Urbana - Champaign
African American Studies


-U-
 
-V-
Richard Velkley rvelkley$tulane.edu Tulane University
Department of Philosophy
Donald P. Verene   Emory University


-W-
Andrew Werner awerner$uchicago.edu University of Chicago
Allen Wood allenw$stanford.edu Stanford University
Department of Philosophy


-X-

-Y-
Yunkwon Yoo yun-kwon.yoo$cgu.edu  


-Z-
Mehdi Zamani    
Yingnan Zhao yingnanzhao2010$sina.com Peking University


ICON Return to the Hegel Society of America Home Page
Last Complete Update from Membership Roster 6/19/18
Last updated 11/30/18 by Andrew R. Hill